Arizona Secretary of State - Ken Bennett


 
Arizona Secretary of State Logo AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

Arizona Secretary of State Jan Brewer and her staff will conduct a series of town hall meetings around the state to educate the public about the General Election ballot propositions. These meetings are free and open to the public. An invitation has been extended to the known ballot proposition support and opposition groups to participate in the discussions.
DATE DAY TIME LOCATION TOWN HALL LOCATION COUNTY ADDRESS
9/18/2006 Monday 6:00P.M. Phoenix Burton Barr Central Library Maricopa 1221 N Central Phoenix, AZ 85004
9/20/2006 Wednesday 10:00 A.M. San Carlos Reservation San Carlos Older Adult Center Gila San Carlos Ave.
9/20/2006 Wednesday 6:00 P.M. Globe Gila County Courthouse Gila Gila County Courthouse 1400 E. Ash Street Globe AZ 85501
9/21/2006 Thursday 2:00 P.M. Casa Grande Pinal County Justice Court Room Pinal 820 E Cottonwood Ln.
9/21/2006 Thursday 6:00 P.M. Apache Junction Pinal County Justice Court Room Pinal 575 N Idaho Rd Ste 200.
9/25/2006 Monday 6:00 P.M. Pascua Yaqui (Tucson) Pascua Yaqui Tribal Council Chambers Pima 7474 Camino De Oeste Pascua Yaqui Tribe
9/26/2006 Tuesday 12:00 P.M. Sells Tohono O'odham Legislative Chambers Pima Legislative Complex, Sells
9/26/2006 Tuesday 6:30 P.M. Tucson El Pueblo Center Pima 101 W. Irvington Road, Tucson
9/27/2006 Wednesday 6:00 P.M. Mesa Mesa Community College
Navajo Room (next to clock tower)
Maricopa 1833 W. Southern Ave. Mesa
9/27/2006 Wednesday 6:30 P.M. Sedona Sedona Public Library Yavapai/
Coconino
3250 White Bear Road, Sedona
9/28/2006 Thursday 8:30 A.M. Sedona Sedona City Hall Council Chamber Court Coconino 102 Roadrunner Dr. Sedona
9/28/2006 Thursday 6:30 P.M. Verde Valley Campus Yavapai College Clarkdale
Building M Room 137
Yavapai 601 Black Hills Dr. Clarkdale
10/2/2006 Monday 1:00 P.M. Bylas Apache Reservation Stanley Hall (Gymnasium) Graham Stanley Hall, Bylas
10/2/2006 Monday 6:30 P.M. Safford General Services Bldg. Assembly room Graham 921 Thatcher Blvd.
10/3/2006 Tuesday 10:00 A.M. Phelps Dodge Mining Co Morenci Club Greenlee Burro Alley Morenci Plaza
10/3/2006 Tuesday 6:00 P.M. Clifton Court House 2nd floor conference room Greenlee 253 Fifth Street Clifton
10/4/2006 Wednesday 10:00 A.M. Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Police Station Training Room Cochise 911 N. Coronado Dr. Sierra Vista
10/4/2006 Wednesday 7:00 P.M. Portal Portal Rescue Building Cochise Portal Fire House Portal Rd.
10/5/2006 Thursday 6:00 P.M. Nogales Santa Cruz County Complex Rm 120 Santa Cruz 2150 N. Congress Dr. Nogales
10/6/2006 Friday 2:00 P.M. Prescott Las Fuentes Las Fuentes Resort Village social rm1035 Scott Drive Yavapai 1035 Scott Drive Prescott
10/10/2006 Tuesday 1:00 P.M. Sun City West Palm Ridge Recreation Center Maricopa 13800 W. Deer Valley Dr Acacia Rm
10/10/2006 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Lake Havasu City Aquatic Center Parks and Recreation Mohave 100 Park Ave. Lake Havasu City
10/11/2006 Wednesday 6:00 P.M. Kingman Power House Event Room Mohave 120 W. Andy Devine Ave. Kingman
(W. Route 66)
10/12/2006 Thursday 6:00 P.M. Parker Board of Supervisors Meeting Room La Paz 1108 Joshua Ave. Parker
10/13/2006 Friday 6:00 P.M. Yuma Yuma Board of Supervisors Auditorium Yuma 198 S. Main Street Yuma
10/16/2006 Monday

9:00 A.M.
DST

Kayenta Kayenta Unified School District
Board Room
Navajo Kayenta, N US Hwy 163
10/16/2006 Monday 6:30 P.M. Page City Hall Council Chambers Coconino 697 Vista Ave. Page
10/17/2006 Tuesday 6:00 P.M. Flagstaff Library Program Room Coconino 300 W. Aspen Ave. Flagstaff
10/18/2006 Wednesday
12:00 P.M.
DST
Chinle Chapter House Apache Chinle Chapter House
BIA Route 7
10/18/2006 Wednesday
6:30 P.M.
DST
Window Rock Dine Education Center
2nd Floor Conf. Room
Apache W. Morgan Blvd.
10/19/2006 Thursday 12:00 P.M. Saint Johns Apache County Board of Supervisors Rm. Apache 75 W. Cleveland Street St. Johns
10/19/2006 Thursday 6:00 P.M. Show Low Show Low Public Library
Conference Room B
Navajo 180 N. 9th Street, Show Low
10/20/2006 Friday 6:30 P.M. Wickenberg Wickenburg Community Center
Banquet Room
Maricopa 120 North Valentine Street, Wickenburg
10/24/2006 Tuesday 6:30 P.M. Fountain Hills Fountain Hills Town Hall Maricopa 16705 E Avenue of the Fountains, Fountain Hills
10/30/2006 Monday 6:00 P.M. Phoenix Burton Barr Central Library 4th Floor Lecture Room Maricopa 1221 N Central, Phoenix