Arizona County Election Directors
A list of Arizona counties is provided on this page. Choose your county to be redirected to your election director information. If you do not know what county you live in, contact the Secretary of State's office at 1-877-843-8683 for assistance.
APACHE
COCHISE
COCONINO
GILA
GRAHAM
GREENLEE
LA PAZ
MARICOPA
MOHAVE
NAVAJO
PIMA
PINAL
SANTA CRUZ
YAVAPAI
YUMA

Angela Romero, Director APACHE COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 75 West Cleveland
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 428, St. Johns, Arizona 85936
Telephone: (928) 337-7537
Fax: (928) 337-7538
E-Mail: aromero@co.apache.az.us

Thomas Schelling, Director COCHISE COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 100 Clawson Avenue, Third Floor
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 223, Bisbee, Arizona 85603
Telephone: (520) 432-8970
Fax: (520) 432-8995
E-Mail: tschelling@cochise.az.gov

Patty Hansen, Administrator COCONINO COUNTY ELECTIONS
110 E. Cherry Avenue, Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
Telephone: (928) 679-7860 or (800) 793-6181
Fax: (928) 679-7851
TDD (928) 679-7131
E-Mail: ccelections@coconino.az.gov

Linda V. Eastlick, Director GILA COUNTY ELECTIONS
1400 E. Ash Street, Globe, Arizona 85501
Telephone: (928) 402-8708
Fax: (928) 402-4319
E-Mail: leastlick@co.gila.az.us

Judy Dickerson, Director/Deputy Clerk GRAHAM COUNTY ELECTIONS
921 Thatcher Blvd., Safford, Arizona 85546
Telephone: (928) 792-5037
Fax: (928) 428-5951
E-Mail: jdickerson@graham.az.gov

Yvonne Pearson, Clerk/Director GREENLEE COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 253 Fifth Street
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 908, Clifton, Arizona 85533
Telephone: (928) 865-2072
Fax: (928) 865-9332
E-Mail: ypearson@co.greenlee.az.us

Donna J. Hale, Clerk/Director LA PAZ COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
1108 Joshua Avenue, Parker, Arizona 85344
Telephone: (928) 669-6115
Fax: (928) 669-9709
E-Mail: dhale@co.la-paz.az.us

Karen Osborne, Director MARICOPA COUNTY ELECTIONS
111 South Third Avenue, #102, Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Telephone: (602) 506-1511
Fax: (602) 506-5112
E-Mail: voterinfo@risc.maricopa.gov

Allen Tempert, Director MOHAVE COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 700 West Beale Street (ZIP code: 86401)
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 7000, Kingman, Arizona 86402-7000
Telephone: (928) 753-0733
Fax: (928) 718-4956
E-Mail: elections@co.mohave.az.us

Lisa McKee, Director NAVAJO COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 100 E. Carter Drive
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 668, Holbrook, Arizona 86025
Telephone: (928) 524-4062
Fax: (928) 524-4048
E-Mail: lisa.mckee@navajocountyaz.gov

Brad R. Nelson, Director PIMA COUNTY ELECTIONS
6550 South Country Club, Tucson, Arizona 85756
Telephone: (520) 351-6830
Fax: (520) 351-6870
E-Mail: elections@pima.gov

Steve Kizer, Director PINAL COUNTY ELECTIONS
Physical Address: 383 North Main Street
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1592, Florence, Arizona 85132
Telephone: (520) 866-7550
Fax: (520) 866-7551
E-Mail: steve.kizer@pinalcountyaz.gov

Melinda Meek, Clerk/Director SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
2150 North Congress Drive, Suite 119, Nogales, Arizona 85621
Telephone: (520) 375-7808
Fax: (520) 761-7843
E-Mail: mmeek@co.santa-cruz.az.us

Lynn Constabile, Director YAVAPAI COUNTY ELECTIONS
1015 Fair Street, Room # 228, Prescott, Arizona 86305
Telephone: (928) 771-3250
Fax: (928) 771-3446
E-Mail: web.elections@co.yavapai.az.us

Sue Stallworth Reynolds, Director YUMA COUNTY ELECTION SERVICES
198 South Main Street, Yuma, Arizona 85364
Telephone: (928) 373-1014
Fax: (928) 373-1154
E-Mail: Sue.Reynolds@yumacountyaz.gov

Back to Table of Contents or
Next to Your Vote is Your Business