Arizona Secretary of State - Ken Bennett


 
Arizona Secretary of State Logo AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

2010 Special Election Ballot Proposition
Table of Contents - PDF
Ballot Proposition Voter's Guide - PDF

Arizona Secretary of State
Election Services
Election Information
Contact Us

100

     
Back Next

COUNTY RECORDERS

Click on the county to access the website. List current as of 03/31/10.

LeNora Y. Johnson

APACHE COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 75 West Cleveland

Mailing: PO Box 425

St. Johns, Arizona 85936-0425

PHONE 928/337-7514

FAX 928/337-7676

TDD 928/337-4402

Email ljohnson@co.apache.az.us

Christine Rhodes

COCHISE COUNTY RECORDER

1415 West Melody Lane, Bldg B

Bisbee, Arizona 85603

PHONE 520/432-8354

FAX 520/432-8368

TDD 520/432-8360

Email recorder@cochise.az.gov

Candace D. Owens

COCONINO COUNTY RECORDER

110 East Cherry Avenue

Flagstaff, Arizona 86001-4696

PHONE 928/679-7860 or 800/793-6181

FAX 928/679-7851

TDD 928/679-7131

Email ccelections@coconino.az.gov

Sadie Tomerlin Dalton

GILA COUNTY RECORDER

1400 East Ash Street

Globe, Arizona 85501-1496

PHONE 928/402-8735

FAX 928/425-9270

TDD 711 (Arizona Relay)

Email sdalton@co.gila.az.us

Wendy John

GRAHAM COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 921 Thatcher Boulevard (zip: 85546)

Mailing: PO Box 747

Safford, Arizona 85548

PHONE 928/428-3560

FAX 928/428-8828

TDD 928/428-3562

Email wjohn@graham.az.gov

Berta Manuz

GREENLEE COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 253 5th Street

Mailing: PO Box 1625

Clifton, Arizona 85533-1625

PHONE 928/865-2632

FAX 928/865-4417

TDD 928/865-2632

Email bmanuz@co.greenlee.az.us

Shelly Baker

LA PAZ COUNTY RECORDER

1112 Joshua Avenue, Suite 201

Parker, Arizona 85344-5755

PHONE 928/669-6136

FAX 928/669-5638

TDD 928/669-8400

Email sbaker@co.la-paz.az.us

Helen Purcell

MARICOPA COUNTY RECORDER

111 South 3rd Avenue, #103

Phoenix, Arizona 85003-2225

PHONE 602/506-1511

FAX 602/506-4050

TDD 602/506-2348

Email voterinfo@risc.maricopa.gov

Carol Meier

MOHAVE COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 700 West Beale Street

(zip: 86401)

Mailing: PO Box 7000

Kingman, Arizona 86402-0070

PHONE 928/753-0767

FAX 928/718-4917

TDD 928/753-0769

Email erma.allen@co.mohave.az.us

Laurette Justman

NAVAJO COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 100 East Carter Drive

Mailing: PO Box 668

Holbrook, Arizona 86025-0668

PHONE 928/524-4192

FAX 928/524-4308

TDD 928/524-4294

Email laurie.justman@navajocountyaz.gov

F. Ann Rodriguez

PIMA COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 115 North Church Avenue

(zip: 85701)

Mailing: PO Box 3145

Tucson, Arizona 85702-3145

PHONE 520/740-4330

FAX 520/623-1785

TDD 520/740-4320

Email recorder@recorder.pima.gov

Laura Dean-Lytle

PINAL COUNTY RECORDER

Physical: 31 North Pinal Street, Bldg E

Mailing: PO Box 848

Florence, Arizona 85132

PHONE 520/509-3555 or

888/431-1311

FAX 520/866-6831

TDD 520/866-6851

Email recorder@pinalcounty.az.gov

Suzanne "Suzie" Sainz

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY RECORDER

2150 North Congress Drive

Nogales, Arizona 85621-1090

PHONE 520/375-7990

FAX 520/375-7996

TDD 520/761-7816

Email ssainz@co.santa-cruz.az.us 

Ana Wayman-Trujillo

YAVAPAI COUNTY RECORDER

1015 Fair Street, Rm # 228

Prescott, Arizona 86305-1852

PHONE 928/771-3248

FAX 928/771-3446

TDD 928/771-3530

Email web.voter.registration@co.yavapai.az.us

Robyn S. Pouquette

YUMA COUNTY RECORDER

410 South Maiden Lane, #B

Yuma, Arizona 85364-2311

PHONE 928/373-6020

FAX 928/373-6024

TDD 928/373-6033

Email Robyn.Pouquette@yumacountyaz.gov

COUNTY ELECTION DIRECTORS

Angela Romero, Director

APACHE COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 75 West Cleveland

Mailing: PO Box 428

St. Johns, Arizona 85936

Phone 928/337-7537

FAX 928/337-7538

Email aromero@co.apache.az.us

Thomas Schelling, Director

COCHISE COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 100 Clawson Avenue, 3rd Floor

Mailing: PO Box 223

Bisbee, Arizona 85603

Phone 520/432-8970

FAX 520/432-8995

Email tschelling@cochise.az.gov

Patty Hansen, Administrator

COCONINO COUNTY ELECTIONS

110 East Cherry Avenue

Flagstaff, Arizona 86001

Phone 928/679-7860 or 800/793-6181

FAX 928/679-7851

TDD 928/679-7131

Email ccelections@coconino.az.gov

Linda V. Eastlick, Director

GILA COUNTY ELECTIONS

1400 East Ash Street

Globe, Arizona 85501

Phone 928/402-8708

FAX 928/402-4319

Email leastlick@co.gila.az.us

Judy Dickerson, Director/Deputy Clerk

GRAHAM COUNTY ELECTIONS

921 Thatcher Boulevard

Safford, Arizona 85546

Phone 928/792-5037

FAX 928/428-5951

Email jdickerson@graham.az.gov

Yvonne Pearson, Clerk/Director

GREENLEE COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 253 5th Street

Mailing: PO Box 908

Clifton, Arizona 85533

Phone 928/865-2072

FAX 928/865-9332

Email ypearson@co.greenlee.az.us

Donna J. Hale, Clerk/Director

LA PAZ COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

1108 Joshua Avenue

Parker, Arizona 85344

Phone 928/669-6115

FAX 928/669-9709

Email dhale@co.la-paz.az.us

Karen Osborne, Director

MARICOPA COUNTY ELECTIONS

111 South 3rd Avenue #102

Phoenix, Arizona 85003

Phone 602/506-1511

FAX 602/506-3069

Email voterinfo@risc.maricopa.gov

Allen Tempert, Director

MOHAVE COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 700 West Beale Street

(zip: 86401)

Mailing: PO Box 7000

Kingman, Arizona

86402-7000

Phone 928/753-0733

FAX 928/718-4956

Email elections@co.mohave.az.us

Lisa McKee, Director

NAVAJO COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 100 East Carter Drive

Mailing: PO Box 668

Holbrook, Arizona 86025

Phone 928/524-4062

FAX 928/524-4048

Email lisa.mckee@navajocountyaz.gov

Brad R. Nelson, Director

PIMA COUNTY ELECTIONS

3434 E. 22nd Street

Tucson, Arizona 85713

Phone 520/351-6830

FAX 520/351-6870

Email elections@pima.gov

Steve Kizer, Director

PINAL COUNTY ELECTIONS

Physical: 383 North Main Street

Mailing: PO Box 1592

Florence, Arizona 85132

Phone 520/866-7550

FAX 520/866-7551

Email steve.kizer@pinalcountyaz.gov

Melinda Meek, Clerk/Director

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

2150 North Congress Drive, Ste 119

Nogales, Arizona 85621

Phone 520/375-7808

FAX 520/761-7843

Email mmeek@co.santa-cruz.az.us 

Lynn Constabile, Director

YAVAPAI COUNTY ELECTIONS

1015 Fair Street, Rm # 228

Prescott, Arizona 86305

Phone 928/771-3250

FAX 928/771-3446

Email web.elections@co.yavapai.az.us

Sue Stallworth Reynolds, Director

YUMA COUNTY ELECTION SERVICES

198 South Main Street

Yuma, Arizona 85364

Phone 928/373-1014

FAX 928/373-1154

Email Sue.Reynolds@yumacountyaz.gov

Back Next

 

KEN BENNETT
Arizona Secretary of State

© March 2010