Arizona County Election Directors
A list of Arizona counties is provided on this page. Choose your county to be redirected to your election director for information. If you do not know what county you live in, contact the Secretary of State's office at 1-877-843-8683 for assistance.
APACHE
COCHISE
COCONINO
GILA
GRAHAM
GREENLEE
LA PAZ
MARICOPA
MOHAVE
NAVAJO
PIMA
PINAL
SANTA CRUZ
YAVAPAI
YUMA

Angela Romero, Director
Apache County Elections
Physical: 75 West Cleveland
Mailing: P.O. Box 428
St. Johns, Arizona 85936
Phone 928/337-7537
FAX 928/337-7538
Email aromero@co.apache.az.us

Juanita Murray, Director
Cochise County Elections
Physical: 100 Clawson Avenue, 3rd Floor
Mailing: P.O. Box 223
Bisbee, Arizona 85603
Phone 520/432-8970
FAX 520/432-8995
Email jmurray@cochise.az.gov

Patty Hansen, Chief Deputy/Director
Coconino County Elections
110 East Cherry Avenue
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
Phone 928/679-7860 or 800/793-6181
FAX 928/679-7851
Email ccelections@coconino.az.gov

Linda Eastlick, Director
Gila County Elections
5515 South Apache Avenue, Suite 900
Globe, Arizona 85501
Phone 928/402-8708
FAX 928/402-4319
Email leastlick@gilacountyaz.gov

Judy Dickerson, Deputy Clerk/Director
Graham County Elections
921 Thatcher Boulevard
Safford, Arizona 85546
Phone 928/792-5037
FAX 928/428-5951
Email jdickerson@graham.az.gov

Yvonne Pearson, Clerk/Director
Greenlee County Elections
Physical: 253 5th Street
Mailing: P.O. Box 908
Clifton, Arizona 85533
Phone 928/865-2072
FAX 928/865-9332
Email ypearson@co.greenlee.az.us

Donna J. Hale, Clerk/Director
La Paz County Board of Supervisors
1108 Joshua Avenue
Parker, Arizona 85344
Phone 928/669-6115
FAX 928/669-9709
Email dhale@co.la-paz.az.us

Karen Osborne, Director
Maricopa County Elections
111 South 3rd Avenue #102
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone 602/506-1511
FAX 602/506-5112
Email voterinfo@risc.maricopa.gov

Allen Tempert, Director
Mohave County Elections
Physical: 700 West Beale Street (zip: 86401)
Mailing: P.O. Box 7000
Kingman, Arizona 86402-7000
Phone 928/753-0733
FAX 928/718-4956
Email elections@mohavecounty.us

Johnathan R. Roes, Director
Navajo County Elections
Physical: 100 East Code Talkers Drive, South Hwy 77
Mailing: P.O. Box 668
Holbrook, Arizona 86025
Phone 928/524-4062
FAX 928/524-4048
Email Johnathan.Roes@navajocountyaz.gov

Brad R. Nelson, Director
Pima County Elections
6550 South Country Club
Tucson, Arizona 85756
Phone 520/724-6830
FAX 520/724-6870
Email elections@pima.gov

Steve Kizer, Director
Pinal County Elections
Physical: 383 North Main Street
Mailing: P.O. Box 1592
Florence, Arizona 85132-1592
Phone 520/866-7550
FAX 520/866-7551
Email steve.kizer@pinalcountyaz.gov

Melinda Meek, Clerk/Director
Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors
2150 North Congress Drive, Suite 119
Nogales, Arizona 85621
Phone 520/375-7808
FAX 520/761-7843
Email mmeek@co.santa-cruz.az.us

Lynn Constabile, Director
Yavapai County Elections
1015 Fair Street, Rm # 228
Prescott, Arizona 86305
Phone 928/771-3250
FAX 928/771-3446
Email web.elections@co.yavapai.az.us

Sue Stallworth Reynolds, Director
Yuma County Elections
198 South Main Street
Yuma, Arizona 85364
Phone 928/373-1014
FAX 928/373-1154
Email Sue.Reynolds@yumacountyaz.gov

Next to the Your Vote is Your Business page or
Back to the Table of Contents