Arizona Secretary of State - Michele Reagan

Arizona Secretary of State Logo Arizona's Official Web Site

Arizona Blue Book, 2009-2010

Copyright © 2010, Published by Arizona Secretary of State Ken Bennett under the authority of the state of Arizona, A.R.S. § 41-131.

The Blue Book contains copyrighted material the use of which has been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The information in this publication may not be used for commercial purposes. The content herein may be used only for for personal or educational purposes. You may print pages from the Arizona Blue Book for personal or educational purposes only, and you must include the copyright notice and give attribution to the Arizona Secretary of State's Office. Except as provided by Fair Use, you may not reproduce, republish, post, transmit or distribute this Blue Book for commercial purposes. Any unauthorized or unapproved use of any section of this Blue Book for commercial purpose constitutes copyright infringement and subjects you to all civil and criminal penalties provided for under United States Copyright Law.
Project Manager - Scott Cancelosi, Director, Public Services Division
Managing Editor - Kim Crawford, Arizona Administrative Register editor

Table of Contents

Chapter 1. General Information

Photo Gallery

State History

State Symbols & the State Seal

State Anthems (Songs)

Chapter 2. Executive Branch

2009-2010 Statewide Elected Officials

2009-2010 Agencies, Boards and Commissions

2009-2010 State Universities and Colleges

Chapter 3. Legislative Branch

2009-2010 Legislative Agencies

2009-2010 49th Legislature: House and Senate Members

Chapter 4. Judicial Branch

2009-2010 Arizona Supreme Court

2009-2010 Court of Appeals

2009-2010 Superior Court

2009-2010 Lower Courts

Chapter 5. Federal Government

2009-2010 U.S. Congress: Arizona's Senators and Representatives

2009-2010 Arizonan's Service to Federal Government

Chapter 6. Native Americans

2009-2010 Indian Communites, Nations and Tribes

Chapter 7. Counties

2009-2010 Arizona's 15 Counties

Chapter 8. Local Government

2009-2010 Cities and Towns

Chapter 9. Elections

2009-2010 Voter Registration

2009-2010 Election Returns: Primary and General Election Canvass

Chapter 10. Arizona Constitution